About the Show

The Cast of FarScape

Farscape is a SF action-drama shot on location in Sydney, Australia. Its creator/writer is Rockne O'Bannon, known for his work on Alien Nation, SeaQuest DSV, and The Twilight Zone. The executive producers of the show include Brian Henson, Margaret Loesch, David Kemper, and Robert Halmi Jr.

The cast of Farscape includes Ben Browder as John Crichton, Claudia Black as Aeryn Sun, Virginia Hey as Pa'u Zotoh Zhaan, Anthony Simcoe as Ka D'Argo, and Gigi Edgley as Chiana. As well, many of the characters, including Rygel and Pilot, are creations of the Jim Henson Company.

This page has been visited times since August 7, 2000.